About Us

Membership in LAAT is open to any employed legal administrator/assistant legal administrator, regardless of the title by which the individual is recognized within his or her own organization. See membership application for details on eligibility.

Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month from 11:45-1:00. See Upcoming Events for details of the meeting schedule.

Board of Directors: